Testimonials

My old Navy buddy came in today and you made up an awesome bunch of flowers for him to take to my sister whose husband passed away from cancer on Saturday.
She wrote and said she loved them,and will be taking them to display at the service 🙂
I just want to thank you for doing that,and for giving Dave a hug, he truely deserved it!!. 🙂 I live in Washington State, USA, so having my friend and you do this for me meant a great deal.

14-Sep-2015 02:16PMLynn Anderson

Hi Raywin,
I just wanted to send along a photo of the beautiful centrepeice from yesterday’s Mid-Winter Christmas Event in my home. It is looking great in the front hall and the flowers are giving off a lovely perfume.
I also wanted to commend you on how fantastic the shop looked for the event yesterday. I could see all the hard work you and your team put into making the event a success. It was great to see local products being featured as well, and I will be telling Louis all about the yummy gift ideas that are available for your customers.

Thank you so much for welcoming me and OMA the Kiwi, as well as the rest of the team who made it last night. I look forward to vising your shop when I need some flowers to cheer up my room or office! I love buying a few pretties by the stem! 🙂

Cheers,

July 2015Bridget

Received from Jo-Anne Fuller DnD Show Band Christchurch
They’re beautiful.
I especially like the way you’ve kept the displays similar.

Thanks so much Lynne. Very very happy.
And thank you for taking the time to photograph and send them to us too. Much appreciated.

17/01/2015 Jo-Anne Fuller

delivery was well on timeKennair - 17th Jan
Terrific florist. I’ve used them several times. They always send lovely flowers beautifully arranged.
Moira - 8th Dec 2014
My sister was delighted and said the flowers smelt wonderful.Louise - 1st Dec 2014
Mum loved the bouquet that the florist made for her!
Moira - 6th Oct 2014
Monday 4th August 2014
I just wanted to thank you for the bouquet you delivered to my parents. Mum was absolutely thrilled with the flowers and she said it really cheered her up. It’s always a risk when you are ordering something from another country (especially same day) but it was so seamless and easy to order.

I’ll definitely be recommending you.

Thanks and regards,
Lulu RoseNoosa, Queensland, Australia

My family enjoyed the flowers very much.

Guy - 5th Aug
Excellent customer services. Flowers were beautifully arranged.

Karen - 30th Ju
Wednesday 30th July 2014

Thank you Lynn they are absolutely beautiful – your hands are gifted!

Thank you for taking some time to take and send this photo.

Keep up the great work!

Kind Regards,

Litea TubuUniversity of Auckland
1 March 2014

Thank you for the delivery of the flowers to my in-laws – she said the flowers were beautiful.

Thanks

Eve
13 January 2014

Thanks a lot for your service especially with the orders I had wanted delivered. Each person I had sent it to enjoyed the flowers and extras along with that and were really pleased with what they had received.

Thanks again, really appreciate it.

Regards,

Ryan R
Yesterday when I spoke to you I forgot to say how much I loved the flowers you did for me, they are amazing and the colours are perfect.

Ive sent Mum a picture or two – she is going to love them!

Kind Regards

Kate
Hi Lynn

Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers you did for Kate. She was so thrilled with them. I saw them when I spoke to her on Skype last night. They are really lovely.

Happy Christmas to you all. Hope to see you next year.

Kindest regards

Moira x
The prompt delivery of the beautiful potted flowers was much appreciated. My sister enjoyed receiving them and was very pleased. Great service. I look forward to using the Hilltop Glendene in the future. Many thanks

Guy - 17th Oct
A first rate service. Thank you so much. I will certainly be using this florist again. The flowers were beautiful. My daughter was delighted. When next I visit Auckland I will be paying a visit to Flowers on the Hilltop Glendene to thank them in person.

Moira - 12th Se
Excellent from start to finish, highly impressed and the recipient was overjoyed. Regards Trevor Barker

Carol - 18th Aug
My sister enjoyed the beautiful flowers which was just what her family needed. I was also informed of delivery. Very much appreciated. Many thanks

Guy - 15th Aug
9th July 2012

Hi, a customer has raved about your business on Localist.
Mark Ashcroft left the following feedback:

Flowers on the Hilltop Glendene Ltd 4.0/5
We use this florist regularly and they are always helpful and friendly and make good suggestions. The shop is well stocked with beautiful fresh flowers (no tired looking bunches) and they do gift baskets, cards and a few gifts as well. There’s also a loyalty card with staged rewards – 3 visits gets you a $5 gift, 10 gets you a $40 bouquet. Not sure what the minimum spend is to earn a stamp on the card, but it seems like a good deal deal to me. Parking is limited – really just spaces for 2 cars out front, but customers aren’t there for long and we’ve never had a problem getting a park. Recommended 🙂

Note from Flowers on the Hilltop Glendene ltd , Thanks Mark for you great review, The minimum spend is $15.00 for the stamp on the loyalty card.

3rd visit $5.00 free gift

5th visit gift wrapped flowers to the value of $15.00

8th visit Bonus free delivery to the value of $16.00

10th visit free bouquet to the value of $40.00

The offers are not redeemable for cash or as a discount off purchases however if you are purchasing flowers and have one of the bonus offers available the flower value or delivery value ( some rural deliveries or out of town deliveries can go over $25.00) of the offer can be used in conjunction with your purchase if appropriate.

For further terms and conditions of our offers see TERMS AND CONDITIONS.

Thanks again Mark.
29th May 2012

Dear Florist,

Following your fulfilment of Direct2florist Order 996681, we have received a star rating/review from the customer. This review will be placed on your florist page with the star rating. Your service has been rated 5 stars.

Regards,

www.direct2florist.com

Customer Comments:

Wow! Speedy service, and a stunningly presented bouquet of roses. Fantastic service – exceptionally well received! Thank you.
Direct2florist Web Team

February 2012

Hi flowers on the hill top,

Below are some images of the gorgeous flowers you created for my brothers wedding. Thank you so much, your help and service was warm, caring and super professional.

If you have any issues opening these pictures please let me know and I will adjust and resend.

Denton and Elanas weddingThe Bride and Brides maidsButton hole 1buttonholeA Happy BrideWhite Bq

Warm regard,
Tina-Louise

July 13th 2011

Dear Florist,

Following your fulfilment of Direct2florist Order 877217, we have received a star rating/review from the customer. This review will be placed on your florist page with the star rating. Your service has been rated 5 stars.

Regards,

www.direct2florist.com

Customer Comments:

100% satisfied. Fast and friendly business . My girlfriend loved her flowers I see no need to shop anywhere else.Direct2florist Web Team

July 2011

Hi, I just put through an order today shortly after 12pm and I forgot to put on there that the person the plant is being delivered to finishes work at 3.30pm so I am worried that she may not get it. Will there be a problem with that? Thank you for your time Kim Watts
From: Kim Watts

Hi Kim,

Just as well It’s now a Monday order as we would not have been able to get the plant there by 3.30 even if we had caught the courier, Thanks for your order Kim we will send a lovely plant on Monday.

Regards

Raywin Kelly

From Kim

Thank you so much. This is the first time I have ever sent flowers like this and it has been a pleasant experience through your business. I am pretty sure my friend finishes at 3.30pm every day will this be an issue for Monday as I could get it delivered to her home that day if it is.

Thank you

Kim Watts

Hi Kim ,

just picked up your email now , your plant and choc went on our early courier so you friend will be receiving them right about now, I’m pleased you have had a good 1 st experience, enjoy your day.

Raywin Kelly

From Kim

Thank you very much, your service was awesome. My friend sent me a pxt of what you delivered and it’s gorgeous!

Thank you

Kim Watts

July 1st 2011 order for one dozen premium red roses

Thanks heaps for the service girls !!! My Wife received the dozen Roses and loved them. She remarked they were the best flowers she has had in a long time ( yes a do buy her flowers often haha ) Also they were delivered exactly as asked for. 10/10 A +++++

From: Michael

From Kath in Australia June 30th 2011

Good Morning. I am wanting to send a flowering Cymbidium orchid to my cousin who lives in Manurewa and was wondering if you are able to do that? If so could you please email me the cost. (if not are you able to suggest anyone else who may?) Either way, could you please email me the cost for delivery for another living plant/arrangement to that suburb. Thank- you so much Kath

From: Kath

We were unable to help with the specific plant but Kath replyed:

Hi Raywin,

Thanks for getting back to me. I appreciate your informative reply. Before I got your reply, I was able to find somewhere that could deliver the cymbidium as i wanted. If i need flowers in the future I know where to come 1st.

Thanks again for your help. Have a great day

Regards

Kath

From a family in the USA

Thank you for helping us share our condolences with our family there in Auckland. As expat NZders living in the U.S we were so pleased with the church arrangement for our dear uncles passing. Although we could not be there, your arrangement was like a representation of us at the services. I will recommend your shop for everyone who wants a smooth online transactions, and thank you for sending us a picture of the beautiful final product. Kind Regards The Fonua family Phoenix Arizona
From: Haiola

Dear Florist

Following your fulfillment of Direct2florist Order 729877, we have received a star rating/review from the customer. This review will be placed on your website with the star rating. Your service has been rated 5 stars. On this occasion, we have also decided to make this review our Featured review which means this review will be displayed on the landing page of Direct2florist (and on customer review pages).

Regards,

Direct2florist Web Team

http://www.direct2fllorist.com

Customer Comments:

Flowers arrived on time and were beautiful & as described. Thanks for such an easy, smooth transaction.

February 08/2011

from Deb,

Thanks for the ease of ordering, good prices and prompt delivery :)